Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Nagasagar
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarzyna
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sreedar
    pl

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maciej
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    14 March 2018

    very good and inexpensive place

    Lack of WiFi
    Proximity of the railway station, low price
    Evgenii
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    laura
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    9 January 2018

    Lovely and comfortable

    A bit far from the city (20min) but the walk is enjoyable
    Spacious apartment with a very nice kitchen. Close to the train/bus station
    pl

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017

    Best Willa

    The Best thing was the help and nature of the owner of the hotel.
    Dominika
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 November 2017

    Good value for money

    Szymonszymon
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2017

    Value for money, great if you like hiking

    Our room (number 7) was in kind of half basement (there were windows but small, height of rooms was about 2.2m), but it was stated in description on booking Small beds
    Great location next to busses and train stations Very clean place Value for money In bathroom there is washing mashine so you can wash your clothes during longer stay Host probably reads booking, because coments before my visit were complaining on too low temperature, and during my visit it was OK (radiators were turned on during nights) Well equiped kitchen Great place if you want to spend time hiking and you need bed and kitchen Thanks to Genius program we had later check-out hours
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2017

    Blisko do stacjii PKP

    Victoria
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    25 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    22 March 2017
    Poor internet connection
    Excellent location
    Eduardo
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    8 March 2017

    Great to relax

    There's no reception so you can get kind of lost once you arrive there. Best way is to send email to the owner some days in advance to inform your estimated time of arrival.
    Comfortable room. Perfect for two or more nights. Quiet neighborhood. Clean room and toilet. Perfect for couples. 10 minutes by walkung to the main street and 3 minutes to the bus amd train stations. Great time lived in this accomodation. I highly recommend.
    Martins Kalnberzins
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    6 February 2017

    happy week

    Need more mirrors, better washing machine and floor insulation.
    Nice stuff, quite large apartments comparing with other possibilities.
    Artur
    by

    Review score

    9.2
    13 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    mt

    Review score

    8.3
    31 December 2016

    Overall good experiance.

    Mainly the internet did not work well during our stay from our room downstairs. Although location is near centre, it is uphill which can be challinging in the snow with racksacks.
    We had everything we need. Host was very welcoming. Room was cosy, and bathroom facilities where good. Would still recommend it.
    Rahkman
    pl

    Review score

    10
    21 November 2016

    The best

    I was here twice. And every time I'm going to Zakopane, I won't stay in other places unless this place. Everything is just perfect.
    Rahkman
    pl

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2016

    the best

    Really close with train and bus station. Very clean.
    Mariana
    pt

    Review score

    4.2
    26 October 2016

    watch out for

    wifi connection is terrible and they put us in a room below the ground. I was expecting better.
    I only liked the fact that the room and he bathrooms were clean.
Loading reviews