This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Evgenii
    ru
    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    laura
    de
    8.8
    9 January 2018
    Lovely and comfortable
    A bit far from the city (20min) but the walk is enjoyable
    Spacious apartment with a very nice kitchen. Close to the train/bus station
    pl
    10
    18 December 2017
    Best Willa
    The Best thing was the help and nature of the owner of the hotel.
    Dominika
    gb
    10
    25 November 2017
    Good value for money
    Szymonszymon
    pl
    8.8
    13 May 2017
    Value for money, great if you like hiking
    Our room (number 7) was in kind of half basement (there were windows but small, height of rooms was about 2.2m), but it was stated in description on booking Small beds
    Great location next to busses and train stations Very clean place Value for money In bathroom there is washing mashine so you can wash your clothes during longer stay Host probably reads booking, because coments before my visit were complaining on too low temperature, and during my visit it was OK (radiators were turned on during nights) Well equiped kitchen Great place if you want to spend time hiking and you need bed and kitchen Thanks to Genius program we had later check-out hours
    Robert
    gb
    8.3
    6 April 2017
    Blisko do stacjii PKP
    Victoria
    ua
    9.2
    25 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk
    8.8
    22 March 2017
    Poor internet connection
    Excellent location
    Eduardo
    br
    8.8
    8 March 2017
    Great to relax
    There's no reception so you can get kind of lost once you arrive there. Best way is to send email to the owner some days in advance to inform your estimated time of arrival.
    Comfortable room. Perfect for two or more nights. Quiet neighborhood. Clean room and toilet. Perfect for couples. 10 minutes by walkung to the main street and 3 minutes to the bus amd train stations. Great time lived in this accomodation. I highly recommend.
    Martins Kalnberzins
    lv
    8.8
    6 February 2017
    happy week
    Need more mirrors, better washing machine and floor insulation.
    Nice stuff, quite large apartments comparing with other possibilities.
    Artur
    by
    9.2
    13 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    mt
    8.3
    31 December 2016
    Overall good experiance.
    Mainly the internet did not work well during our stay from our room downstairs. Although location is near centre, it is uphill which can be challinging in the snow with racksacks.
    We had everything we need. Host was very welcoming. Room was cosy, and bathroom facilities where good. Would still recommend it.
    Rahkman
    pl
    10
    21 November 2016
    The best
    I was here twice. And every time I'm going to Zakopane, I won't stay in other places unless this place. Everything is just perfect.
    Rahkman
    pl
    10
    14 November 2016
    the best
    Really close with train and bus station. Very clean.
    Mariana
    pt
    4.2
    26 October 2016
    watch out for
    wifi connection is terrible and they put us in a room below the ground. I was expecting better.
    I only liked the fact that the room and he bathrooms were clean.
    Radosław
    de
    6.2
    10 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eg
    10
    27 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    laura
    nz
    7.9
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ireneusz
    gb
    5.8
    14 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    7.1
    19 June 2016
    Big clean guesthouse but a bit far from centre
    Far away from main street (about 25min walk), have to walk up a slope (not too steep but could be a challenge if have heavy backpack)
    Near bus station, quiet, clean, big room
Loading reviews