Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,7 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,5
Localização
8,8
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
9,0
Avaliações
    Evgenii
    ru
    7,5
    10 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    laura
    de
    8,8
    9 de janeiro de 2018
    Lovely and comfortable
    A bit far from the city (20min) but the walk is enjoyable
    Spacious apartment with a very nice kitchen. Close to the train/bus station
    pl
    10
    18 de dezembro de 2017
    Best Willa
    The Best thing was the help and nature of the owner of the hotel.
    Dominika
    gb
    10
    25 de novembro de 2017
    Good value for money
    Szymonszymon
    pl
    8,8
    13 de maio de 2017
    Value for money, great if you like hiking
    Our room (number 7) was in kind of half basement (there were windows but small, height of rooms was about 2.2m), but it was stated in description on booking Small beds
    Great location next to busses and train stations Very clean place Value for money In bathroom there is washing mashine so you can wash your clothes during longer stay Host probably reads booking, because coments before my visit were complaining on too low temperature, and during my visit it was OK (radiators were turned on during nights) Well equiped kitchen Great place if you want to spend time hiking and you need bed and kitchen Thanks to Genius program we had later check-out hours
    Robert
    gb
    8,3
    6 de abril de 2017
    Blisko do stacjii PKP
    Victoria
    ua
    9,2
    25 de março de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    dk
    8,8
    22 de março de 2017
    Poor internet connection
    Excellent location
    Eduardo
    br
    8,8
    8 de março de 2017
    Great to relax
    There's no reception so you can get kind of lost once you arrive there. Best way is to send email to the owner some days in advance to inform your estimated time of arrival.
    Comfortable room. Perfect for two or more nights. Quiet neighborhood. Clean room and toilet. Perfect for couples. 10 minutes by walkung to the main street and 3 minutes to the bus amd train stations. Great time lived in this accomodation. I highly recommend.
    Martins Kalnberzins
    lv
    8,8
    6 de fevereiro de 2017
    happy week
    Need more mirrors, better washing machine and floor insulation.
    Nice stuff, quite large apartments comparing with other possibilities.
    Artur
    by
    9,2
    13 de janeiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Deborah
    mt
    8,3
    31 de dezembro de 2016
    Overall good experiance.
    Mainly the internet did not work well during our stay from our room downstairs. Although location is near centre, it is uphill which can be challinging in the snow with racksacks.
    We had everything we need. Host was very welcoming. Room was cosy, and bathroom facilities where good. Would still recommend it.
    Rahkman
    pl
    10
    21 de novembro de 2016
    The best
    I was here twice. And every time I'm going to Zakopane, I won't stay in other places unless this place. Everything is just perfect.
    Rahkman
    pl
    10
    14 de novembro de 2016
    the best
    Really close with train and bus station. Very clean.
    Mariana
    pt
    4,2
    26 de outubro de 2016
    watch out for
    wifi connection is terrible and they put us in a room below the ground. I was expecting better.
    I only liked the fact that the room and he bathrooms were clean.
    Radosław
    de
    6,2
    10 de outubro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    eg
    10
    27 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    laura
    nz
    7,9
    15 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ireneusz
    gb
    5,8
    14 de agosto de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    hk
    7,1
    19 de junho de 2016
    Big clean guesthouse but a bit far from centre
    Far away from main street (about 25min walk), have to walk up a slope (not too steep but could be a challenge if have heavy backpack)
    Near bus station, quiet, clean, big room
Carregando avaliações