点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.4
员工
8.8
性价比
8.9

点评

    Katarzyna
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nagasagar
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katarzyna
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sreedar
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maciej
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月14日

    very good and inexpensive place

    Lack of WiFi
    Proximity of the railway station, low price
    Evgenii
    ru

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    laura
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月9日

    Lovely and comfortable

    A bit far from the city (20min) but the walk is enjoyable
    Spacious apartment with a very nice kitchen. Close to the train/bus station
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日

    Best Willa

    The Best thing was the help and nature of the owner of the hotel.
    Dominika
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月25日

    Good value for money

    NG
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月14日

    Summertime in Zakopane

    Towels were not included in price and there was no information about it on Booking.com
    The flat is very big and clean. Parking is before the house. Close to the railway station but not noisy. We got 2 towels from our host on request.
    Nino
    kr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月22日

    Worth for its price! comfortable.

    Internet was slow.
    Bath was nice!
    Paulina
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Szymonszymon
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月13日

    Value for money, great if you like hiking

    Our room (number 7) was in kind of half basement (there were windows but small, height of rooms was about 2.2m), but it was stated in description on booking Small beds
    Great location next to busses and train stations Very clean place Value for money In bathroom there is washing mashine so you can wash your clothes during longer stay Host probably reads booking, because coments before my visit were complaining on too low temperature, and during my visit it was OK (radiators were turned on during nights) Well equiped kitchen Great place if you want to spend time hiking and you need bed and kitchen Thanks to Genius program we had later check-out hours
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月6日

    Blisko do stacjii PKP

    Victoria
    ua

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    dk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月22日
    Poor internet connection
    Excellent location
    Eduardo
    br

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月8日

    Great to relax

    There's no reception so you can get kind of lost once you arrive there. Best way is to send email to the owner some days in advance to inform your estimated time of arrival.
    Comfortable room. Perfect for two or more nights. Quiet neighborhood. Clean room and toilet. Perfect for couples. 10 minutes by walkung to the main street and 3 minutes to the bus amd train stations. Great time lived in this accomodation. I highly recommend.
正在载入点评